UNI-Complete package

+ one-year RTK subscription

The ultimate RTK kit for your surveys

Purchase

RS2 all-in-one package

+ one-year RTK subscription

The ready-to-survey RTK kit at an unbeatable price

Purchase

Precision geolocation for all

Precise positioning in space has become a challenge in many sectors, from service to industry.

As a specialist in satellite positioning technologies and associated geodetic systems, we have designed a complete offer to give you easier access to precision positioning. With affordable equipment, we support you in your use to boost the capabilities of your equipment Based on affordable equipment, we support you in your use to boost the capabilities of your equipment.

Training

Training

Learn about the world of geolocation and coordinate systems.

Learn more

GNSS Subscriptions

GNSS Subscriptions

Benefit from GNSS precision augmentation services.

Learn more

Emlid Assistance

Emlid Assistance

Use your Emlid equipment in the best possible conditions.

Learn more

Software development

Software development

We create your customised business application.

Learn more

The FB store

FB SOLUTIONS is the official dealer of Emlid, Handheld, marXact and Premium Positioning products.

GNSS receivers

UNI-GR1, RS2, RS+

gnss receiver rs2, uni gr1 and RS+

GNSS RTK packages

All-in-one

UAV RTK Kit Emlid

Rugged devices

Handheld products

rugged devices

GNSS modules

Reach M2 & Reach M+

GNSS Emlid precision geolocation module

Accessories

Antennas, cables, adapters

TNC Antenna

RTK subscriptions

Europe-wide availability

abonnement rtk et ppk pour la géolocalisation de précision
Emlid logo

Precision geolocation, for which applications?

Precision positioning is required in many sectors today. From the surveyor to the robotics engineer, many are the users of this technology with infinite possibilities.

récepteur GNSS Emlid pour la topographie

For topography

What a pleasure it is to take the Reach RS2 out of the locker room to carry out topographic surveys, site connections, cubatures, layouts, all in your usual cartographic projection and at an affordable price. Check it out with ReachView, the ergonomically unparalleled field application. The Reach RS2 can also be used as an RTK base if the mobile network is down on your site.

récepteur GNSS pour la cartographie

For cartography

Precision readings are possible whatever your playground! Geo-reference your data with Emlid receivers. The Reach RS2 for your chock points / GCP / RTK bases / GIS collection; the Reach M2 embarked in a UAV to have its precise position in real time or in post-processing. LiDar, photogrammetry, bathymetry, GIS, this module adapts to everything!

gnss receiver for tractor autosteering

For agriculture

Each season has its task. Guide your tractor with the best precision thanks to the Reach RS2. The receiver is compatible with several autosteering consoles on the market. It can also be used to survey your plots of land and can be easily interfaced with any geographic data management software.

utilisation de la géolocalisation pour la construction

For construction

It’s not just a question of digging out any old way! Used as an RTK base on your site, as equipment assigned to topo controls, to equip your self-guided machines, or to georeference elements, the Reach RS2 is undoubtedly the best value for money on the market. Its input/output interfaces allow great flexibility for integration with all site equipment.

navigation gnss drone

For navigation

Thanks to its affordable price and compactness, the Reach M2 is the perfect module to equip your vehicles. The real-time export of the position frame to the different ports of the module and to your cloud gives you the possibility to interface the hardware with other sensors and with your in-house software.

light

For new challenges

To invent, to create, to develop, it’s up to you! Whether you’re in a tech start-up, engineer, developer, landscaper or artist, the possibilities linked to precision geolocation are limitless. We love discovering unexpected uses. It’s up to you to surprise us!

Do you have a project?

Would you like support in the use of our products? Do you need advice on how to improve your services? Precision geolocation is a technology that you want to master?

Case study

The SmartTopo© web portal

SNCF Réseau publishes the map of the geodetic markers deployed for track renewal works. These points serve as a reference for all those involved to ensure that they are all correctly geolocated in the worksite’s coordinate system.

We have developed the Front-End view, and the administration interface to add, modify and delete points on the map. The portal has advanced functionalities such as searching for points by railway criteria or exporting points in a contour drawn on the map.

FAQ

Find the answers to your questions.

Feel free to visit our Frequently Asked Questions page to learn more about all our products and services.

Browse the FAQ

Contact Us

Let’s discuss your projects.

Do you have a special request? Would you like to be called back by our teams? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact us

Find us on Linkedin

Daily professional content to tell you about news, our offers and technology, all within an ecosystem of users and geolocation experts. That's where it all happens! That's where it all happens!

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Be the first to know and get ahead of the game!

0
    0
    Your cart

Nos services

Pour les professionnels

La géolocalisation de précision accessible à tous

Découvrir

Le FB store

Distributeur officiel Emlid

Récepteurs, abonnements GNSS et bien plus encore

Voir la boutique

La géolocalisation de précision pour tous les professionnels

Se positionner dans l’espace de manière précise est devenu un enjeu dans de nombreux secteurs, du service à l’industrie.

En tant que spécialiste des technologies de géolocalisation par satellites et des systèmes géodésiques associés, nous avons conçu pour vous une offre complète vous permettant d’accéder plus facilement au positionnement de précision. S’appuyant sur un équipement au prix abordable, nous vous accompagnons dans votre utilisation pour booster les capacités de votre matériel.

Formations

Formations

Eduquez-vous au monde de la géolocalisation et des systèmes de coordonnées.

Découvrir

Abonnements GNSS

Abonnements GNSS

Bénéficiez des services d’augmentation de précision GNSS.

Découvrir

Assistance Emlid

Assistance Emlid

Utilisez votre équipement Emlid dans les meilleures conditions.

Découvrir

Développement logiciel

Développement logiciel

Nous créons votre application métier sur-mesure.

Découvrir

Le FB store

FB SOLUTIONS est le distributeur officiel France des produits Emlid.

Récepteurs GNSS

Reach RS2 / RS+

récepteurs GNSS Emlid pour la géolocalisation

Modules GNSS

Reach M2 / M+

module GNSS Emlid géolocalisation de précision

Kits RTK

Récepteur + module + antenne

UAV RTK Kit Emlid

Accessoires

Antennes, câbles, adaptateurs

Antenne TNC

Abonnements

RTK, PPK

abonnement rtk et ppk pour la géolocalisation de précision

La géolocalisation de précision, pour quelles applications ?

De nombreux secteurs ont aujourd’hui besoin du positionnement de précision. Du géomètre à l’ingénieur en robotique, nombreux sont les utilisateurs de cette technologie aux possibilités infinies.

récepteur GNSS Emlid pour la topographie

Pour la topographie

Quel plaisir de sortir le Reach RS2 du vestiaire pour effectuer des levés topos, rattachements de chantier, cubatures, implantations, tout ça dans votre projection cartographique habituelle et à un tarif abordable. Contrôlez-le avec ReachView, l’application de terrain à l’ergonomie inégalée. Le Reach RS2 peut aussi servir de base RTK si le réseau mobile est défaillant sur votre chantier.

récepteur GNSS pour la cartographie

Pour la cartographie

Les relevés de précision, c’est possible quel que soit votre terrain de jeu ! Géoréférencez vos données grâce aux récepteurs Emlid. Le Reach RS2 pour vos points de calage / GCP / bases RTK / collecte SIG ; le Reach M2 embarqué dans un drone pour avoir sa position précise en temps réel ou en post-traitement. LiDar, photogrammétrie, bathymétrie, SIG, ce module s’adapte à tout !

récepteur gnss pour autoguidage tracteur

Pour l’agriculture

A chaque saison sa tâche. Guidez votre tracteur avec la meilleure précision grâce au Reach RS2. Le récepteur est compatible avec plusieurs consoles d’autoguidage du marché. Il vous servira aussi à l’arpentage de vos parcelles et s’interfacera facilement avec n’importe quel logiciel de gestion de données géographiques.

utilisation de la géolocalisation pour la construction

Pour la construction

Pas question de terrasser n’importe comment ! Utilisé comme base RTK sur votre chantier, comme équipement assigné aux contrôles topo, pour équiper vos engins autoguidés, ou géoréférencer des éléments, le Reach RS2 est incontestablement le meilleur rapport qualité-prix du marché. Ses interfaces entrée/sortie permettent une grande flexibilité pour s’intégrer avec tous les appareils de chantier.

navigation gnss drone

Pour la navigation

Grâce à son prix abordable et sa grande compacité, le Reach M2 est le module parfait pour équiper vos véhicules. L’export en temps réel de la trame des positions sur les différents ports du module et sur votre cloud vous offre la possibilité d’interfacer le matériel avec d’autres capteurs et avec vos logiciels maison.

ampoule

Pour les nouveaux défis

Pour inventer, pour créer, pour développer, c’est à vous de jouer ! Que vous soyez dans une start-up de la tech, ingénieur, développeur, paysagiste ou artiste, les possibilités liées à la géolocalisation de précision sont sans limite. Nous adorons découvrir des usages inattendus. A vous de nous surprendre !

Vous avez un projet ?

Vous souhaitez être accompagné dans l’utilisation des produits Emlid ? Vous avez besoin de conseils pour améliorer vos services ? La géolocalisation de précision est une technologie que vous souhaitez maîtriser ?

Case study

Le portail Web SmartTopo©

SNCF Réseau publie la carte des bornes géodésiques déployées pour les travaux de renouvellement des voies. Ces points servent de référence à tous les intervenants pour s’assurer qu’ils soient tous correctement géolocalisés dans le système de coordonnées du chantier.

Nous avons développé la vue en Front-End, et l’interface d’administration pour ajouter, modifier, supprimer des points de la carte. Le portail dispose de fonctionnalités avancées comme la recherche de points par critères ferroviaires ou l’export des points dans un contour dessiné sur la carte.

FAQ

Trouvez les réponses à vos questions.

N’hésitez pas à visiter notre page Foire Aux Questions pour en savoir plus sur tous nos produits et services.

Parcourir la foire aux questions

Contact

Discutons de vos projets.

Vous avez une demande spéciale ? Vous souhaitez être rappelé par nos équipes ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous contacter

Retrouvez-nous sur Linkedin

Du contenu professionnel quotidien pour vous parler des nouveautés, de nos offres et de technique, le tout au sein d’un écosystème d’utilisateurs et d’experts de la géolocalisation. C’est là que ça se passe !

Inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter

Soyez informés en avant-première et prenez de l'avance !

0
    0
    Votre panier